bbb-usb.git
2 years agoupdate config, add cheats to amusbss, bind to intr in ammusb master
kremlin [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 05:30:14 +0000 (00:30 -0500)]
update config, add cheats to amusbss, bind to intr in ammusb

2 years agoadd ammusb.h
kremlin [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 20:22:46 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
add ammusb.h

2 years agoammusb.c: update license
kremlin [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 20:21:57 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
ammusb.c: update license

2 years agoupdate TODO
kremlin [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 05:27:43 +0000 (23:27 -0600)]
update TODO

2 years agobind to IRQ & pull in lots of ehci/usb sources
kremlin [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 04:32:28 +0000 (22:32 -0600)]
bind to IRQ & pull in lots of ehci/usb sources

2 years agofind PHY through fdt phandle, flesh out bus handles
kremlin [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 04:22:21 +0000 (22:22 -0600)]
find PHY through fdt phandle, flesh out bus handles

2 years agomap DMA & queue controllers into amusbss' space and write _detach
kremlin [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 02:56:35 +0000 (20:56 -0600)]
map DMA & queue controllers into amusbss' space and write _detach

2 years agoammusb.c: remove match/attachment + etc cruft
kremlin [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 02:21:11 +0000 (20:21 -0600)]
ammusb.c: remove match/attachment + etc cruft

2 years agoamusbss.c: properly attach ammusb drivers to parent simplebus(4) device
kremlin [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 02:19:21 +0000 (20:19 -0600)]
amusbss.c: properly attach ammusb drivers to parent simplebus(4) device

2 years agoadd simplebus node patch
kremlin [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 02:13:04 +0000 (20:13 -0600)]
add simplebus node patch

2 years agoadd stock dmesg
kremlin [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 00:16:56 +0000 (18:16 -0600)]
add stock dmesg

2 years agoadd device tree blob & source
kremlin [Sun, 12 Feb 2017 00:05:51 +0000 (18:05 -0600)]
add device tree blob & source

2 years agogitignore additions
kremlin [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 07:54:05 +0000 (01:54 -0600)]
gitignore additions

2 years agoadd overengineered kernel send script
kremlin [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 07:50:52 +0000 (01:50 -0600)]
add overengineered kernel send script

2 years agoremove tmp file
kremlin [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 06:30:02 +0000 (00:30 -0600)]
remove tmp file

2 years agoadd barely-comprehensible TODO + questions file
kremlin [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 06:20:13 +0000 (00:20 -0600)]
add barely-comprehensible TODO + questions file

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://uglyman.kremlin.cc:/var/www/htdocs/git/bbb-usb
kremlin [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 05:06:12 +0000 (23:06 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://uglyman.kremlin.cc:/var/www/htdocs/git/bbb-usb

2 years agoinstall.sh: add overwrite safeguard + overwrite flag
kremlin [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 05:06:03 +0000 (23:06 -0600)]
install.sh: add overwrite safeguard + overwrite flag

2 years agoDelete .swp file and add to gitignore.
Aaron Poffenberger [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 04:52:13 +0000 (22:52 -0600)]
Delete .swp file and add to gitignore.

2 years agoAdd gitignore and exclude emacs backup files.
Aaron Poffenberger [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 04:45:52 +0000 (22:45 -0600)]
Add gitignore and exclude emacs backup files.

2 years agochgrp is not usermod (doh)
kremlin [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 04:45:36 +0000 (22:45 -0600)]
chgrp is not usermod (doh)

2 years agotest akpoff commit ability
kremlin [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 04:42:05 +0000 (22:42 -0600)]
test akpoff commit ability

2 years agoadd system source directory permission setting script
kremlin [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 04:41:32 +0000 (22:41 -0600)]
add system source directory permission setting script

2 years agoinstall.sh: install to real src dir
kremlin [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 04:31:11 +0000 (22:31 -0600)]
install.sh: install to real src dir

2 years agoadd install script -- installs to system src tree
kremlin [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 04:18:23 +0000 (22:18 -0600)]
add install script -- installs to system src tree

2 years agomove kernel config to the right dir
kremlin [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 04:17:55 +0000 (22:17 -0600)]
move kernel config to the right dir

2 years agoinitial commit
kremlin [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 04:10:14 +0000 (22:10 -0600)]
initial commit