bort-panel.git
8 months agofuck meaningful commit messages master
Ian Sutton [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 01:58:07 +0000 (19:58 -0600)]
fuck meaningful commit messages

8 months agofixaroonie
Ian Sutton [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 23:49:35 +0000 (17:49 -0600)]
fixaroonie

8 months agoshift register works
Ian Sutton [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 21:20:43 +0000 (15:20 -0600)]
shift register works

8 months agonew stuff
Ian Sutton [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:13:11 +0000 (07:13 -0600)]
new stuff

9 months agorandom panel output
Ian Sutton [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:59:04 +0000 (05:59 -0600)]
random panel output

9 months agoinitial commit
Ian Sutton [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:26:33 +0000 (05:26 -0600)]
initial commit