bort-segs.git
17 months agofuck master
Ian Sutton [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 13:42:45 +0000 (07:42 -0600)]
fuck

17 months agobort's hat
Ian Sutton [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 13:22:32 +0000 (07:22 -0600)]
bort's hat

18 months agoinitial
Ian Sutton [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 13:41:31 +0000 (07:41 -0600)]
initial