dotfiles.git
2 years agoupdate vimrc & xmonad master
kremlin [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 03:26:05 +0000 (21:26 -0600)]
update vimrc & xmonad

4 years agough
Charlie Root [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 06:23:42 +0000 (01:23 -0500)]
ugh

5 years agoUpdate .vimrc origin/HEAD origin/master
ian [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 06:45:02 +0000 (01:45 -0500)]
Update .vimrc

:W!!

5 years agoadd Xresources
kremlin [Sun, 18 May 2014 10:47:58 +0000 (05:47 -0500)]
add Xresources

5 years agowhoops2
kremlin [Sun, 18 May 2014 03:18:20 +0000 (23:18 -0400)]
whoops2

5 years agowhoops
kremlin [Sun, 18 May 2014 03:16:36 +0000 (23:16 -0400)]
whoops

5 years agoupdates
kremlin [Sun, 18 May 2014 03:07:14 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
updates

5 years agoupdates, see README
kremlin [Sun, 18 May 2014 03:05:40 +0000 (23:05 -0400)]
updates, see README

5 years agoadded xmodmap rc
kremlin [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 19:47:14 +0000 (13:47 -0600)]
added xmodmap rc

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/kremlin-/dotfiles
kremlin [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 23:35:40 +0000 (17:35 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/kremlin-/dotfiles

5 years agoadding screenshot
kremlin [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 23:34:56 +0000 (17:34 -0600)]
adding screenshot

5 years agoUpdate README.md
ian [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 23:32:59 +0000 (17:32 -0600)]
Update README.md

fixing readme

5 years agoinitial commit
kremlin [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 23:28:17 +0000 (17:28 -0600)]
initial commit

5 years agoInitial commit
ian [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 23:05:08 +0000 (15:05 -0800)]
Initial commit