k_transpose.git
4 years agoUpdate README.md master
ian [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 23:20:45 +0000 (18:20 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
ian [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 23:19:52 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
ian [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 23:16:51 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
ian [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:48:52 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agogo fmt httpd.go
ian [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:20:55 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
go fmt httpd.go

4 years agothis one burned up on re-entry, but philly was great!
kremlin [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 20:01:11 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
this one burned up on re-entry, but philly was great!

4 years agoadd makefile & AUTHORS
kremlin [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 16:07:05 +0000 (11:07 -0500)]
add makefile & AUTHORS

4 years agobegin url host swap code
kremlin [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:48:03 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
begin url host swap code

4 years agofinished Xresources parser
kremlin [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 10:39:54 +0000 (05:39 -0500)]
finished Xresources parser

4 years agoadd general fmt functions, struct defs, start parser
kremlin [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 06:32:05 +0000 (01:32 -0500)]
add general fmt functions, struct defs, start parser

4 years agoadd BSD/ISC license
kremlin [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 06:31:15 +0000 (01:31 -0500)]
add BSD/ISC license

4 years agoupdate .gitignore
kremlin [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 02:51:42 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
update .gitignore

4 years agostart with httpd // fix timestamps on git
kremlin [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 02:43:52 +0000 (21:43 -0500)]
start with httpd // fix timestamps on git

4 years agogitignore & helloworld. see you tomorrow!
kremlin [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 20:13:42 +0000 (14:13 -0600)]
gitignore & helloworld. see you tomorrow!

4 years agoinitial
kremlin [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 20:04:21 +0000 (14:04 -0600)]
initial