mobile-com.git
4 years agoupdate binary chaff HEAD
kremlin [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 00:43:46 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
update binary chaff

4 years agoimport C keccak implementation taken from NIST reference
kremlin [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 00:43:28 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
import C keccak implementation taken from NIST reference

4 years agoinitial
kremlin [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:11:07 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
initial