mobile-com.git
7 years agoadd optimized recipe to Makefile devel
kremlin [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 02:07:50 +0000 (22:07 -0400)]
add optimized recipe to Makefile

7 years agogarbage collect and fix bad parameter in Squeeze()
kremlin [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 02:06:17 +0000 (22:06 -0400)]
garbage collect and fix bad parameter in Squeeze()

7 years agobring in keccak symbols
kremlin [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 01:26:41 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
bring in keccak symbols

7 years agoinclude path fix
kremlin [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 01:14:14 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
include path fix

7 years agoupdate binary chaff HEAD
kremlin [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 00:43:46 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
update binary chaff

7 years agoimport C keccak implementation taken from NIST reference
kremlin [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 00:43:28 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
import C keccak implementation taken from NIST reference

7 years agoinitial
kremlin [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:11:07 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
initial